communicate with (someone), typically in order to give or receive specific information.


Name Position Contact
General Mailbox General Inquiries admin@poswest.com
1-866-584-7768
Tom Adams President tom@poswest.com
Peter Burletoff General Manager peter@poswest.com
Janet Office Manager janet@poswest.com
1-866-584-7768 EXT 4
Cathy Senior Sales Executive cathy@poswest.com
1-866-584-7768 EXT 4
Diane Senior Accounting Officer diane@poswest.com
1-866-584-7768 EXT 3
Lisa Technical Support Manager lisa@poswest.com
1-866-584-7768 EXT 2
Stefania Senior sales and Technical Support - French stefania@poswest.com
1-877-614-8722
Agatha Settlement Support settlements@poswest.com
1-866-584-7768 EXT 3